Abteilungsvorstand Fußball

Meinolf Hillemeier

Meinolf Hillemeier

Abteilungsleiter

0171-2059804
meinolfhillemeier@t-online.de

Reinhard Dübeler

Reinhard Dübeler

stellvertretender Abteilungsleiter

01516-5650720
duebel1968@t-online.de

Martin Lind

Martin Lind

stellvertretender Abteilungsleiter

0176-2145967
martin.lind@lind-web.de

Matthias Grasse

Matthias Grasse

Kassierer

0176-29813194
matthias.grasse@alice-dsl.net

Aiko Marschner

Aiko Marschner

Jugendleiter

0173 3564466
aiko.marschner@web.de

Jörg Gieseker

Jörg Gieseker

stellvertretender Jugendleiter

0163-8042003
j.gieseker@gmx.de

Dominik Biermann

Dominik Biermann

Beisitzer Geschäftsführung

0171-2784419
dominik.biermann96@web.de

Daniel Hemkentokrax

Daniel Hemkentokrax

Beisitzer Sponsoring

0175-7581161
hemkentokrax@googlemail.com

Christoph Klinge

Christoph Klinge

Beisitzer Sportplatz und Jugendkasse

0151-14124207
ccklinge@arcor.de

Menü schließen