Abteilungsvorstand Fußball

Meinolf Hillemeier

Meinolf Hillemeier

Abteilungsleiter

0171-2059804 meinolfhillemeier@t-online.de

Daniel Hemkentokrax

Daniel Hemkentokrax

stellvertretender Abteilungsleiter

0175-7581161 dhemkentokrax@googlemail.com

Matthias Grasse

Matthias Grasse

Kassierer

0176-29813194 matthias.grasse@alice-dsl.net

Dominik Biermann

Dominik Biermann

Geschäftsführer

0171-2784419 dominik.biermann96@web.de

Aiko Marschner

Aiko Marschner

Jugendleiter

0173 3564466
aiko.marschner@web.de

Martin Lind

Martin Lind

stellvertretender Jugendleiter

0176-2145967
martin.lind@lind-web.de

Jörg Gieseker

Jörg Gieseker

stellvertretender Jugendleiter

0163-8042003
j.gieseker@gmx.de

Simon Steinberg

Simon Steinberg

Pressesprecher

0170-1433949 ssteinberg@web.de

Christoph Klinge

Christoph Klinge

Beisitzer-Sportplatz und Jugendkassierer

0151-14124207 ccklinge@arcor.de

Manfred Albrecht

Manfred Albrecht

Beisitzer-Sponsoring

0170-5588232
man-albrecht@t-online.de

Menü schließen